Current Donors

The Foundation of Arts gratefully acknowledges those who provide financial support. These funds enable The Foundation of Arts to serve the citizens of Jonesboro and Northeast Arkansas by offering artistic opportunities to all. Contributions may be made as a gift in memory or in honor of a loved one. Monthly gifts can be made via credit card or installments. A one-time contribution is always welcome in any form of payment. Donations to the FOA are tax deductible. 

This list reflects donations received between
July 20, 2018 through July 20, 2019

Patrons (Up to $99) Rebekah Evans, Shani Barnhill, Amazon Smile, Kathleen McMurray, Carla Brunner, JL & KM Farris, Cherisse Renee Jones-Branch, Cheryl Wall Trimarchi, Joe Pratt, Charles Frierson, Dorothy Ames, Dennis & Dawn Layer, John & Christy Tacker, Jennifer Salo, Teresa Fuller, Virgil & Judith Carr, Anastasia Tarkington, Berton Kiesling, Dr. Lawrence & Carol Hinck, Melissa Ayers, Melissa Burcham, Larry & Sheila Bailey, A. Guy Patteson, Bonnie Goad, Lynn Waterworth, Mary Lou Rothenbach, Brenda Hayes, Deborah Smith, CJ George, Sandra Tate, Kim Shaw, Andrea Branch, Rocklan McCall, Carol Kelley, Sarah French, Brent Davis, Royce Lusk, Hatton Weeks, Patricia Glascock, Lindsey Box, Cindie Modelevsky, Rebecca Cline, Crystal Armstrong, Cayse Haynes, Jacob DeWitt, Chris Hughes, Michael Goldinger, Melanie Andrews, Hidda Spencer

Associates ($100-$249) Kevin Broadway, YourCause, Jeremy & Amanda Escue, Network For Good, Stephanie Maloney, Jimmy Adcox, AKRHOP LLC, Michael & Sandra Johnson, Lydia Howard, Susanne & David Belk, Jay, Lesle, & Mary Leigh Allen, Jeremy & Ashley Watson, Sharon Spence Langley, On the Border LLC, Tom & Jo Alice McDonald, Cater Patteson, Hans Hacker, Erin Frangenberg, Benjy Kounen, Patricia Qualls, Allen & Judy Pierce, Trey & Jenna Stafford, Christy Harris, Faye Haney, John & Caryn Allen, Sandra Burns, Focus Bank, Mona L. Fielder, Sidney & Beverly Smith, Kay Evans, David & Vicky Tennison

Partners ($250-$499) Terri Rorex ,Scott & Taura McDaniel, Andy Shatley, Kerry & Georgia Summitt, FM Malpezzi, Frankie & Lisa Turner, Amanda Fahlberg, Linda Rahrle, Doug & LeAnne Imrie, Jeffrey & Shannon Puryear, Ken & Terri Dost, William Harrison, Brent & Patricia Watkins, McDaniel Law Firm PLC, Robert G. Wilson, Mike & Nina Thompson

Sustainer ($500-$999):  Kroger, Debbie Pilgrim, Janea Spades, Barry & Lisa Tedder, John & Lois Freeman, Fidelity Charitable, Kitty Sloan, Blake & Karen Richardson, E. Ritter & Company, Down Syndrome Association of NEA, Dorine Deacon, The Mall at Turtle Creek, Rebecca Oliver, Shane Hunt, SBS CyberSecurity LLC, JR & Brittany Lawrence, Doctors’ Anatomic Pathology Services, PA

Directors ($1,000-$2,499): Max & Jennifer Dacus, Russ & Meridith Pierce, First National Bank, Joe & Lauryn Carr, Dairy Queen, Warren & Phyllis Skaug, Junior Auxiliary of Jonesboro, Richard & Julia Coy, Craighead Electric Co-Op, Jay & Lesle Allen

Producers ($2,500 and 4,999):  Downtown Jonesboro Association, Maranda Nichols, First Community Bank, Evolve Bank & Trust, Centennial Bank, Bob Uhlenhop, Don Howard, Mr. & Mrs. William F. Harrison, Mona Parikh, Adam & Elizabeth Woodruff, Stephen & Linda Woodruff, Iberia Bank

Presenters ($5,000 and up): A&P Commission, Arkansas Arts Council, United Way of NEA, NEA Baptist Hospital, Cavenaugh Auto Group